Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. nicholevelasquez31 Says:

    My older brother has seen these shadow people at his old home. He moved across the street to a new home and these shadows followed him to the new home. What scares me is that I have seen these things twice in my own home. Once when I was half awake/half asleep. It was in the dark. The only light in the room was from my vcr/dvd player. It dimly illumintated the room enough for me to see this shadow form creeping up to me. Scared me so much, I forced myself to fall asleep. Second time was also at night. Lights were on in the house. I was heading back to my room to watch some movies. I had some snacks and a drink in my hands, when I was heading back I saw a shadow run away from me. The first thing that came to mind was that I had an intruder in my house. I thought someone climbed in the window and was stealing and that I glimpsed his shadow. I ran back to the kitchen to grab a butcher knife. I go back and the room is empty. The kitchen and my room are connected by a hallway. There was no way anyone or anything passed by me without me seeing him or it. The windows were locked. The other night I dreamt of these shadow people. And just a while ago, I heard a whisper. It was my name that was whispered out softly. I have a switchblade here with me but I doubt that will do anything to these things. They have never done anything to me nor my family but damn, these things are scary as hell. I want to know what the hell they are and how to get rid of them. Click http://link.mx/hool082015

Leave a Reply

